Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Park Road Baptist Church
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 14:30Tuesday FellowshipGuest Speakers Andrew & Elaine Bullock
Thursday 4th April 2019 10:30Thursday Lunch ClubThursday Lunch Club
18:30FIZZKids club for School Years 1 - 6
19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Friday 5th April 2019 10:00Toddlers & CoA group for people with babies / Toddlers & Pre School Children
Saturday 6th April 2019 08:00CTiCP Prayer Breakfast at New Westgate ChurchPrayer Breakfast
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Thursday 18th April 2019 19:30Maundy Thursday CommunionCommunion
Friday 19th April 2019 10:00Good Friday March Of Witness(Meeting at Stanley Rec.)
11:30Good Friday Service
Saturday 20th April 2019 10:30Easter Saturday Community Day
Sunday 21st April 2019 06:30Sunrise Service at Central Park
10:00Sunday Service
18:30No Sunday Evening Service
Monday 22nd April 2019 12:15Foodcycle
Thursday 25th April 2019 18:30FIZZ
Friday 26th April 2019 10:00Toddlers & Co
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 29th April 2019 12:15Foodcycle
Tuesday 30th April 2019 10:15Tuesday Fellowship OutingFlower Festival